Reply to topic  [ 20 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Pokemon Silver Gray [B][OC] 
Level 16
Level 16

Cash on hand:

Bank:
Group: Special Access
Post Pokemon Silver Gray [B][OC]
DISCLAIMER: Look people, first, this is my first attempt at writing something OTHER people will see, so don't judge it too harshly, 'kay? (Oh god, what am I saying, this is forkheads for pete sake.) I have had this idea in my head for quite a while now. I just never really thought of recording any of it because, well, I'm a big ass scardy cat. Well, with this, I will hopefully gain enough courage and popularity to continue it. Well, here goes nothing! Enjoy!

Chapter 1

I wasn't always the strong willed trainer as you see today. It was never easy for me to catch pokemon, and I never did have too many friends. In fact, through out my whole childhood, I was rather a weakling and a enormous cry baby...

That is, of course, what you want me to say, right? Or that is what you at least thought I was going to say? Come on dude, just because the story has Pokemon in the name, doesn't mean there's going to be some sniveling weakling becoming some big deal and still coming out last in everything, right?

Do I look like ash to you? Huh? No? Thought so.

That's his deal, not mine. This is my story, not his, not red's, nor silver's, not even that slut green's. This is MINE! Though I can't lie, my father did name me after that jackass theft.... But I'm not him! The name's Silver, Silver Gray, and I AM the greatest Pokemon trainer in the world!

Or so what people have told me. Let me tell you my story. And make sure you take your potty breaks now, cause it's gonna be a fucking ride!

Chapter 2

To be perfectly honest, I didn't start out with those shitty starters that the good ol' professor give to every chump who just waltz in his lab, trying to be the next red or blue or whatever the fuck their names are here in the west. My first pokemon was, in fact, a very epic one. My first pokemon was a magikarp!